Home / Calling card

Calling card

Sokoj - Serbian Music Authors' Organization
Misarska 12-14
11000 Belgrade, Vracar
tel.: (+381 11) 4033 100
fax: (+381 11) 4033 154
e-mail: sokoj@sokoj.rs
www.sokoj.rs

Authorized person: Aleksandar Kovacevic, General Manager
Tax Identification Number: 101600879
Registration Number: 7000413
Activity code: 91110
Name of the bank: Vojvodjanska banka
Checking account number: 355-1016140-30

Aleksandar Kovacevic
Chief Executive Officer
tel.: (+381 11) 4033 100, fax: 4033 154
e-mail: aleksandar.kovacevic@sokoj.rs


Jovan Milosevic
Head of Tariff, Licensing and Payment Department
tel.: (+381 11) 4033 102, fax: 4033 154
e-mail: jovan.milosevic@sokoj.rs


Mara Rudic
Head of Finances and Bookkeeping Department
tel.: (+381 11) 4033 105, fax: 4033 154
e-mail: mara.rudic@sokoj.rs


Srecko Barbaric
Head of Documentation and Distribution Department
tel.: (+381 11) 4033 106, fax: 4033 154
e-mail: srecko.barbaric@sokoj.rs


Andrija Mitrovic
Chief information officer (CIO)
tel.: (+381 11) 4033 160, fax: 4033 154
e-mail:andrija.mitrovic@sokoj.rs

Milica Reljic
Head of Legal Department
tel.:(+381 11) 4033 103, fax: 4033 154
e-mail: milica.reljic@sokoj.rs

Tatjana Obradovic

Senior Professional Associate - lawyer
tel.: (+381 11) 4033 143 fax: 4033 154
e-mail: pravna.sluzba@sokoj.rs

Ivana Stojkovic Maksimovic 
Senior Professional Associate - lawyer
tel.: (+381 11) 4033 158, fax: 4033 154
e-mail: ivana.stojkovic.maksimovic@sokoj.rs

Tomislav Jovanović

Head of Development Department
tel.: (+381 11) 4033 104,  fax: 4033 154
e-mail:tomislav.jovanovic@sokoj.rs

Marija Cvijanovic

Public Relations Executive
tel.: (+381 11) 4033 110,  fax: 4033 154
e-mail: marija.cvijanovic@sokoj.rs


Payment Department
Dragana Mihajlovic
Coordinator of Broadcasting and Rebroadcasting Section
tel.: (+381 11) 4033 108, fax: 4033 154
e-mail: dragana.mihajlovic@sokoj.rs


Payment Department
Tamara Zlatanovic
Coordinator of Public Performance and Communication Section
tel.: (+381 11) 4033 109, fax: 4033 154
e-mail: tamara.zlatanovic@sokoj.rs


Authors' Service
Vidoje Filipovic
tel.: (+381 11) 4033 130, fax: 4033 154
e-mail: vidoje.filipovic@sokoj.rs


Documentation and Distribution Department
Milica Bursac
Coordinator
tel.: (+381 11) 4033 125, fax: 4033 154
e-mail: milica.bursac@sokoj.rs

Documentation and Distribution Department
Natalija Matijevic
Coordinator
tel.: (+381 11) 4033 131, fax: 4033 154
e-mail: natasa.matijevic@sokoj.rs